You can copy your old project as a base for your new project. 


On the project list under the modify, click the copy icon.

You can choose to copy the project with or without the old project data. 


The new project name is copied as [yyyy. MM. dd] in the time of copying.

 

You are automatically redirected to the project page for the new project.

 

Nothing happens to the old project.