Click the Project and Groups tab.


Click Add a new group or add new background question.

 

Click the wrench to edit the key.

 

You can also activate and deactivate groups of different sessions, so you can plan different questionnaires for each group of respondents. This does not affect the existing response data. However, each session must have at least one active group of respondents.

 

Click the Recycle Bin to delete. Deleting a group will also delete all related response data.

 

 

You can also ask respondents to share their name before answering. At the top of the page, click Wrench next to project information. Tick the box participants should tell their name before answering.

 

You can specify whether the respondent's background groups or names are displayed with comments. At the top of the page, click Wrench next to project information. Tick the show Commenter's background question replies with the comment. If the respondent has given its name, it will also be displayed.